Picture LogoData

Alexander T. Graham

Chief Executive Officer

Kirsten Brown Simpson

Chief Operating Officer

Ann Watkins

Vice President, Services and Technology

Pamela Yanni

Director Meetings & Education

Veronica Miller

Marketing Director

Andrew Knoll

Chapter and Community Services Manager

Susan Simolunas

NAELA Publisher

Dannie Larkin

Manager, Virtual Programs & CLE

Crystal Foster

Membership and Database Manager

Mary Flounlacker

Member Services Coordinator

Frank Esquivel

Interim Director Of Administration

Don't forget to renew your NAELA membership for the 2024 year.

Renew today