For a complete list of current and past recipients, please click on the links below.

NAELA Fellows

NAELA Fellows are a select group of NAELA member attorneys who pass a certain criteria in order to be nominated.

NAELA President's Award

Each year, the current NAELA President selects an outstanding individual to receive a donation to the recipient's organization of choice.

John J. Regan Writing Award

This award is presented to the author of the best article published in NAELA Journal during the year.

Powley Elder Law Award

presented to a NAELA member who has demonstrated a commitment to promote a greater understanding of the rights and needs of the elderly and people with special needs

Theresa Award

Annual community service award presented by the Theresa Alessandra Russo Foundation to a NAELA member in recognition of his or her advocacy and support of individuals with disabilities.

Charles P. Sabatino Excellence in Public Policy Award

Recognizes an individual for his/her dedication and exemplary service to NAELA and its public policy efforts.

magnifying glass

Find A Lawyer

Find an experienced NAELA member attorney.

professional people smiling

Join Now

Become a NAELA member: community, education, and advocacy.

compass image

NAELA Knowledge Base

Find the online content you're looking for: publications, past seminars and webinars, and more.