How to use the NAELA Member Directory

The default display is alphabetized, use the drop down search tool at the bottom of the page to search by name, city or zip code.  Some members choose to display multiple locations which will appear at the end of the alphabetized directory. TERMS OF USE
Chapter Code must be set for this utility to work.
Please configure this content type with a valid chapter code
Search by
 
Firm Name
Jay C. Abramson, CELA
Jay C. Abramson, CELA
Saint Johnsbury(05819)
PHONE
(802) 748-6200
EMAIL
jabramson@kingdomlawyers.com
WEBSITE
www.kingdomlawyers.com/wordpress/attorney/jay-c-abramson

Betsy Wolf Blackshaw
Barre(05641)
PHONE
(802) 476-0800
EMAIL
betsy@blackshaw-estateplan.com
WEBSITE


Michael D. Caccavo
Barre(05641)
PHONE
(802) 476-4856
EMAIL
michael@vtestatelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.vtestatelaw.com
James A. Caffry
James A. Caffry
Waterbury(05676)
PHONE
(802) 882-8163
EMAIL
jim@caffrylaw.com
WEBSITE
www.caffrylaw.com
Amelia W.L. Darrow
Amelia W.L. Darrow
Brattleboro(05301)
PHONE
(802) 257-5292
EMAIL
adarrow@windhamlawvt.com
WEBSITE
www.windhamlawvt.com
William Deveneau
William Deveneau
Bennington(05201)
PHONE
(802) 442-9800
EMAIL
william@wcdesq.com
WEBSITE
www.wcdesq.com
James M. Dingley
James M. Dingley
Bennington(05201)
PHONE
(802) 442-8503
EMAIL
dingleylaw@gmail.com
WEBSITE
www.dingleylaw.com

Anthony R. Duprey
Vergennes(05491)
PHONE
(802) 870-6563
EMAIL
anthony@dupreylaw.com
WEBSITE
www.dupreylaw.com
Danielle D. Fogarty
Danielle D. Fogarty
Bennington(05201)
PHONE
(802) 445-5776
EMAIL
dfogarty@ddfplc.com
WEBSITE
www.ddfplc.com
Robin N. Goeman
Robin N. Goeman
Montpelier(05602)
PHONE
(718) 866-5373
EMAIL
robin@goemanlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.goemanlaw.com
Jeffrey P. Guevin
Jeffrey P. Guevin
Rutland(05701-5918)
PHONE
(802) 855-8316
EMAIL
jeff@ottercreeklaw.com
WEBSITE
www.ottercreeklaw.com

Blake P. Hampton
Fort Myers(33919-4893)
PHONE
(239) 309-0090
EMAIL
bhampton@hamptonelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.hamptonelderlaw.com
Renee A. Harvey
Renee A. Harvey
Lebanon(03766)
PHONE
(603) 643-7577
EMAIL
renee@estateandelderlawgroup.com
WEBSITE
www.estateandelderlawgroup.com

Wendy S. Hillmuth
Essex Junction(05452-3134)
PHONE
(802) 879-7133
EMAIL
wendy@unsworthlaplante.com
WEBSITE
www.unsworthlaplante.com
Julie Hoyt
Julie Hoyt
South Burlington(05403-6470)
PHONE
(802) 864-5951
EMAIL
julie@vtelaw.com
WEBSITE

Glenn A. Jarrett, CELA
Glenn A. Jarrett, CELA
South Burlington(05403)
PHONE
(802) 864-5951 x1101
EMAIL
glenn@vtelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.vermontestateplanning.com

Kaitlyn Lewis Keating
Waterbury(05676-1556)
PHONE
(802) 882-8163
EMAIL
kaitlyn@caffrylaw.com
WEBSITE
www.caffrylaw.com
Dale M. Krause
Dale M. Krause
De Pere(54115)
PHONE
(866) 605-7437
EMAIL
legal@medicaidannuity.com
WEBSITE
www.medicaidannuity.com
Shannon Lamb
Shannon Lamb
Rutland(05701)
PHONE
(802) 775-7141
EMAIL
sel@vermontcounsel.com
WEBSITE

Ellen B. LaPlante
Ellen B. LaPlante
Essex Junction(05452)
PHONE
(802) 879-7133
EMAIL
ellen@unsworthlaplante.com
WEBSITE
www.unsworthlaplante.com

James R. Loughman
North Adams(01247)
PHONE
(413) 663-3200
EMAIL
jloughman@docatty.com
WEBSITE
www.docatty.com
Jennifer R. Luitjens, CELA
Jennifer R. Luitjens, CELA
South Burlington(05403)
PHONE
(802) 864-5951
EMAIL
Jennifer@vtelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.VermontEstatePlanning.com

Amy R. Menard
Middlebury(05753)
PHONE
(802) 388-7966
EMAIL
amy@pmlawvt.com
WEBSITE
www.pmlawvt.com

Amy Modun
Burlington(05406)
PHONE
(802) 540-1030
EMAIL
modun@jarvis-modun.com
WEBSITE
www.jarvis-modun.com
Daphne Moritz
Daphne Moritz
Woodstock(05091)
PHONE
802-864-9891
EMAIL
dmoritz@sheeheyvt.com
WEBSITE
www.sheeheyvt.com

Peter L. Potts
Burlington(05406-4484)
PHONE
(802) 652-1400
EMAIL
ppotts@cdbesq.com
WEBSITE
www.cdbesq.com/
Geoffrey Jon Ransom
Geoffrey Jon Ransom
Saint Johnsbury(05819)
PHONE
(603) 545-4426
EMAIL
geoffreyransom7@gmail.com
WEBSITE
wwwransomlaw.net
Jonathan D. Secrest
Jonathan D. Secrest
Brattleboro(05301)
PHONE
(802) 257-5292 x5
EMAIL
jsecrest@windhamlawvt.com
WEBSITE
www.windhamlawvt.com
Launa L. Slater
Launa L. Slater
Burlington(05401-8451)
PHONE
(802) 863-1836
EMAIL
launa@wsvtlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.wsvtlaw.com

Stephen A. Unsworth
Essex Junction(05452)
PHONE
(802) 879-7133 x21
EMAIL
stephen@unsworthlaplante.com
WEBSITE
www.unsworthlaplante.com

David L. Willis
Saint Johnsbury(05819)
PHONE
(802) 748-8958
EMAIL
dlw@zwb-law.com
WEBSITE


Sarah E. Wilson
Bennington(05201)
PHONE
(802) 753-7086
EMAIL
sarah@swvtlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.swvtlaw.com

Sharon Winn
Montpelier(05602)
PHONE
(802) 595-5888
EMAIL
sharon@winnlawvermont.com
WEBSITE