How to use the OK NAELA Member Directory

The default display is alphabetized, use the drop down search tool at the bottom of the page to search by name, city or zip code.  Some members choose to display multiple locations which will appear at the end of the alphabetized directory. TERMS OF USE
Search by
 
Firm Name
Showing 1 - 12 of 31 results
<-- Previous 1 2 3 --> 
Stephanie M. Alleman
Stephanie M. Alleman
Oklahoma City(73120)
PHONE
(405) 840-1874
EMAIL
stephanie@okcestatelawyer.com
WEBSITE
www.okestatelawyer.com

Sherri Anderson
Tulsa(74146)
PHONE
(918) 438-1436
EMAIL
sherri@sherrikanderson.com
WEBSITE
www.sherrikanderson.com

Christina A. Billington
Edmond(73013)
PHONE
(405) 340-8530
EMAIL
cbillingtonlawfirm@gmail.com
WEBSITE


Susie Bolin Summers
Ada(74820)
PHONE
(580) 436-6500
EMAIL
ssummers@summersfiles.com
WEBSITE
www.summersfiles.com

David A. Carpenter
Tulsa(74133-1933)
PHONE
(918) 298-1001
EMAIL
davidc@trustconcepts.com
WEBSITE
www.trustconcepts.com

Brent D. Coldiron
Oklahoma City(73131)
PHONE
(405) 478-5655
EMAIL
brentcoldiron@coldironlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.coldironlaw.com
Paul D. Crocker
Paul D. Crocker
Tulsa(74136)
PHONE
(918) 664-0800
EMAIL
paul@law-office.com
WEBSITE
www.law-office.com

Forrest J. Danley
Edmond(73013)
PHONE
(405) 478-9455
EMAIL
fdanley@danleylaw.com
WEBSITE
www.danleylaw.com
Jeffrey Edwards
Jeffrey Edwards
Roland(74954)
PHONE
(918) 323-4351
EMAIL
Jeff@flynnedwardsoneal.com
WEBSITE
Www.flynnedwardsoneal.com

Deborah E. Fortune
Oklahoma City(73136)
PHONE
(405) 525-1011
EMAIL
dfortunelaw@gmail.com
WEBSITE
www.fortunelawcenter.com
Blaine G. Frizzell
Blaine G. Frizzell
Tulsa(74103)
PHONE
(918) 585-9155
EMAIL
bgf@legalok.com
WEBSITE
www.legalok.com
Lee M. Holmes, CELA, Fellow
Lee M. Holmes, CELA, Fellow
Oklahoma City(73103)
PHONE
(405) 235-8455
EMAIL
lee@hhnlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.hhnlaw.com
select
This is a tooltip for the edit command button
Thomas R. Krause

Featured Member

Thomas R. Krause

With more than 25 years of experience, Krause Financial Services is widely renowned as the leading provider of Medicaid Compliant Annuities. Our company is an attorney-led firm, specializing in assisting elder law attorneys nationwide and helping qualify their clients for Medicaid and Veterans benefits through the use of MCAs and other specially-designed insurance products. Our mission is to provide exclusive products to elder law attorneys, and...
FIND AN ATTORNEY