How to use the OK NAELA Member Directory

The default display is alphabetized, use the drop down search tool at the bottom of the page to search by name, city or zip code.  Some members choose to display multiple locations which will appear at the end of the alphabetized directory. TERMS OF USE
Search by
 
Firm Name
Stephanie M. Alleman
Stephanie M. Alleman
Oklahoma City(73172-0360)
PHONE
(405) 252-0472
EMAIL
stephanie@elderlawokc.com
WEBSITE
www.elderlawokc.com

Jerry D. Balentine
Oklahoma City(73142)
PHONE
(405) 623-1008
EMAIL
jbal625@aol.com
WEBSITE
www.evansdavis.com

Laurel A. Carbone
Tulsa(74136-8061)
PHONE
(918) 770-8940
EMAIL
Laurel@tallgrassestateplanning.com
WEBSITE
www.tallgrassestateplanning.com

David A. Carpenter
Tulsa(74119)
PHONE
(918) 298-1001
EMAIL
davidc@trustconcepts.com
WEBSITE
www.trustconcepts.com

Brent D. Coldiron
Oklahoma City(73131)
PHONE
(405) 478-5655
EMAIL
brentcoldiron@coldironlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.coldironlaw.com
Paul D. Crocker
Paul D. Crocker
Tulsa(74136)
PHONE
(918) 664-0800
EMAIL
paul@law-office.com
WEBSITE
www.law-office.com

Forrest J. Danley
Edmond(73013)
PHONE
(405) 478-9455
EMAIL
fdanley@danleylaw.com
WEBSITE
www.danleylaw.com

Deborah E. Fortune
Oklahoma City(73136)
PHONE
(405) 525-1011
EMAIL
dfortunelaw@gmail.com
WEBSITE
www.fortunelawcenter.com
Blaine G. Frizzell
Blaine G. Frizzell
Tulsa(74103)
PHONE
(918) 585-9155
EMAIL
bgf@legalok.com
WEBSITE
www.legalok.com
Anthony C. Galier
Anthony C. Galier
Oklahoma City(73101)
PHONE
(405) 691-8669
EMAIL
agalier@galierlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.galierlaw.com
Chantelle Hickman-Ladd
Chantelle Hickman-Ladd
Oklahoma City(73172)
PHONE
(405) 252-0472
EMAIL
chantelle@elderlawokc.com
WEBSITE
www.elderlawokc.com
Lee M. Holmes, CELA, Fellow
Lee M. Holmes, CELA, Fellow
Oklahoma City(73103)
PHONE
(405) 235-8455
EMAIL
lee@hhnlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.hhnlaw.com
Mark L. Holmes
Mark L. Holmes
Oklahoma City(73103)
PHONE
(405) 235-8455
EMAIL
mark@hhnlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.hhnlaw.com
Donna J. Jackson
Donna J. Jackson
Oklahoma City(73120)
PHONE
(405) 840-1874
EMAIL
donnajacksonlaw@outlook.com
WEBSITE
www.okcestatelawyer.com
Riley Carbone Kern
Riley Carbone Kern
Tulsa(74136-8061)
PHONE
(918) 770-8940
EMAIL
riley@tallgrassestateplanning.com
WEBSITE
www.tallgrassestateplanning.com
Brittany Littleton
Brittany Littleton
Broken Arrow(74012)
PHONE
(918) 608-1836
EMAIL
brittany@littletonlegal.com
WEBSITE
www.littletonlegal.com
Jorjana Marx
Jorjana Marx
Tulsa(74135-5435)
PHONE
(918) 836-6461
EMAIL
jorjana@jorjanamarx.com
WEBSITE
www.jorjanamarx.com
Kevin L. Miller
Kevin L. Miller
Oklahoma City(73112)
PHONE
405-943-6650 Ext. 324
EMAIL
kevin@kevinmillerpc.com
WEBSITE
www.kevinmillerpc.com
Terrell H. Monks
Terrell H. Monks
Edmond(73034)
PHONE
(405) 733-8686
EMAIL
terrell@terrellmonks.com
WEBSITE
www.probate.expert
Reece B. Morrel, Jr.
Reece B. Morrel, Jr.
Tulsa(74136-3400)
PHONE
(918) 553-3333
EMAIL
reecejr@law-office.com
WEBSITE
www.morrellawpllc.com
Sara Murphy Bondurant
Sara Murphy Bondurant
Oklahoma City(73142)
PHONE
(405) 253-6444
EMAIL
sara@gwlawok.com
WEBSITE
www.gwlawok.com
Tracy Speck Neisent, CELA
Tracy Speck Neisent, CELA
Oklahoma City(73103)
PHONE
(405) 235-8455
EMAIL
tracy@hhnlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.hhnlaw.com

Denis P. Rischard
Oklahoma City(73102-7216)
PHONE
(405) 235-2393
EMAIL
drischard@rischardlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.rischardlaw.com
Curtis J. Shacklett
Curtis J. Shacklett
Tulsa(74103-4511)
PHONE
(918) 599-7755
EMAIL
cshacklett@barberbartz.com
WEBSITE
www.barberbartz.com

Jerry E. Shiles
Oklahoma City(73134)
PHONE
(405) 843-6100
EMAIL
jshiles@parmanlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.parmanlaw.com
Travis Smith
Travis Smith
Oklahoma City(73103)
PHONE
(405) 235-8455
EMAIL
travis@hhnlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.hhnlaw.com

Catherine Z. Welsh
Tulsa(74114)
PHONE
(918) 585-8600
EMAIL
cathy@tulsafirm.com
WEBSITE
www.tulsafirm.com

Betty Garrett Wood
Oklahoma City(73112)
PHONE
(405) 232-4271
EMAIL
bgwood@cswp-law.com
WEBSITE
www.cswp-law.com
A. Daniel Woska
A. Daniel Woska
Edmond(73013)
PHONE
(405) 229-7070
EMAIL
awoska@woskalawfirm.com
WEBSITE
www.woskalawfirm.com

Jennifer L. Wright
Oklahoma City(73102)
PHONE
(405) 701-6968
EMAIL
jwright@ballmorselowe.com
WEBSITE
www.ballmorselowe.com
select
This is a tooltip for the edit command button
Riley Carbone Kern

Featured Member

Riley Carbone Kern

Estate planning, elder law, business succession, and asset protection
FIND AN ATTORNEY