How to use the NAELA Member Directory

The default display is alphabetized, use the drop down search tool at the bottom of the page to search by name, city or zip code.  Some members choose to display multiple locations which will appear at the end of the alphabetized directory. TERMS OF USE
Search by
 
Firm Name
Showing 1 - 36 of 55 results
<-- Previous 1 2 --> 
Luther M. Amundson
Luther M. Amundson
Richfield(55423)
PHONE
(952) 925-4147
EMAIL
lamundson@maserlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.maserlaw.com
Mark L. Anderson
Mark L. Anderson
Saint Paul(55101)
PHONE
(651) 291-2405
EMAIL
manderson@elderlaw123.com
WEBSITE
www.elderlaw123.com/
Margaret M. Barrett
Margaret M. Barrett
Saint Paul(55126)
PHONE
(612) 615-9535
EMAIL
margaret@safeharborestatelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.safeharborestatelaw.com
Stuart C. Bear
Stuart C. Bear
Minneapolis(55401)
PHONE
(612) 339-7300
EMAIL
sbear@chestnutcambronne.com
WEBSITE
www.chestnutcambronne.com

Callyn T. Bedker
Redwood Falls(56283-0090)
PHONE
(507) 587-8766
EMAIL
callyn@bedkerlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.bedkerlaw.com
Eric B. Bjerva
Eric B. Bjerva
Minneapolis(55401)
PHONE
(612) 339-7300
EMAIL
ebjerva@chestnutcambronne.com
WEBSITE
www.chestnutcambronne.com
Lisa Bowen
Lisa Bowen
Alexandria(56308)
PHONE
(320) 762-2361
EMAIL
lbowen@thorntonlawoffice.com
WEBSITE
www.thorntonlawoffice.com

Aaron Bransky
Duluth(55802)
PHONE
(218) 722-1764
EMAIL
abransky@duluthlawfirm.com
WEBSITE
www.duluthlawfirm.com

Ronald K. Carpenter
Bemidji(56601)
PHONE
(218) 444-7564
EMAIL
ron@bemidjilaw.com
WEBSITE

Janelle Chambers
Janelle Chambers
St Paul(55101)
PHONE
(651) 228-0497
EMAIL
jchambers@chandlerandbrown.com
WEBSITE
www.chandlerandbrown.com

Lisa M. Chesley
Mankato(56001)
PHONE
(507) 625-3000
EMAIL
lisa@chesleylawfirm.com
WEBSITE
www.chesleylawfirm.com

Robert H. Chesley
Mankato(56001)
PHONE
(507) 625-3000
EMAIL
robert@chesleylawfirm.com
WEBSITE
www.chesleylawfirm.com

Malcolm B. Davy
Duluth(55802)
PHONE
(218) 625-3418
EMAIL
office.davylaw@gmail.com
WEBSITE

Lauren Fink
Lauren Fink
Minneapolis(55423-2488)
PHONE
(952) 925-4147
EMAIL
lfink@maserlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.maserlaw.com

Hannon T. Ford, CELA
Windom(56101)
PHONE
(507) 831-4400
EMAIL
ford@mnplans.com
WEBSITE
www.mnplans.com
Brenna M. Galvin
Brenna M. Galvin
Richfield(55423)
PHONE
(952) 925-4147
EMAIL
bgalvin@maserlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.maserlaw.com
Margaret Grathwol
Margaret Grathwol
Minneapolis(55401)
PHONE
(612) 336-2919
EMAIL
pgrathwol@chestnutcambronne.com
WEBSITE
www.chestnutcambronne.com
Amy K. Greske
Amy K. Greske
Hudson(54016)
PHONE
(715) 808-0610
EMAIL
amy@oneillelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.oneillelderlaw.com
Peter E. Grosskopf
Peter E. Grosskopf
Eau Claire(54701)
PHONE
(715) 835-6196
EMAIL
peter@eclawyers.com
WEBSITE
www.eclawyers.com

Jeffrey W. Hane
Hallock(56728)
PHONE
218-843-3686
EMAIL
jeff.hane@brinklawyers.com
WEBSITE
www.brinklawyers.com

William M. Hansen
Minneapolis(55427)
PHONE
(763)398-5800
EMAIL
whansen@whansen.com
WEBSITE
www.whansen.com
Laurie A. Hanson
Laurie A. Hanson
Minneapolis(55416)
PHONE
(952) 929-0622
EMAIL
lhanson@mnelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.mnelderlaw.com
Rachell L. Henning
Rachell L. Henning
Maple Grove(55311)
PHONE
(763) 560-5700
EMAIL
rhenning@hennsnoxlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.hennsnoxlaw.com
Elizabeth C. Henry
Elizabeth C. Henry
Minneapolis(55401)
PHONE
(612) 336-2944
EMAIL
lhenry@chestnutcambronne.com
WEBSITE
www.chestnutcambronne.com

Bobbi Hermanson-Albers
Coon Rapids(55433)
PHONE
(763) 780-8500
EMAIL
balbers@bgs.com
WEBSITE
balbers@bgs.com
Julianne Kocer
Julianne Kocer
Rochester(55901)
PHONE
(507) 218-0118
EMAIL
juliannek@KocerLaw.com
WEBSITE
www.KocerLaw.com

Christopher Kradle
S. St. Paul(55075)
PHONE
(651) 451-1831
EMAIL
ckradle@levander.com
WEBSITE
www.levander.com
Dale M. Krause
Dale M. Krause
De Pere(54115)
PHONE
(866) 605-7437
EMAIL
legal@medicaidannuity.com
WEBSITE
www.medicaidannuity.com

Erica J. Lindquist
Minneapolis(55401)
PHONE
(612) 339-7300
EMAIL
elindquist@chestnutcambronne.com
WEBSITE
www.chestnutcambronne.com

Ryan J. Long
Hurley(54534-1254)
PHONE
(715) 561-4600
EMAIL
rlong@sturgullong.com
WEBSITE
www.sturgullong.com

Yvonne Novak
Duluth(55802)
PHONE
(218) 720-2888
EMAIL
yvonne@ymnlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.ymnlaw.com
Jennifer A. O'Neill, CELA
Jennifer A. O'Neill, CELA
Hudson(54016)
PHONE
(715) 808-0610
EMAIL
jennifer@oneillelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.oneillelderlaw.com

Susan T. Peterson-Lerdahl
Maple Grove(55311)
PHONE
(763) 560-5700
EMAIL
speterson@hennsnoxlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.hennsnoxlaw.com

Mary Frances M. Price
Minneapolis(55416)
PHONE
(952) 929-0622
EMAIL
mfprice@mnelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.mnelderlaw.com
Ryan M. Prochaska
Ryan M. Prochaska
Minneapolis(55401)
PHONE
(612) 339-7300
EMAIL
rprochaska@chestnutcambronne.com
WEBSITE
www.chestnutcambronne.com
Cathryn D. Reher
Cathryn D. Reher
Coon Rapids(55433)
PHONE
(763) 780-8500
EMAIL
creher@bgs.com
WEBSITE
www.bgs.com
select
This is a tooltip for the edit command button
Jessica L. Timmington Lindstrom

Featured Member

Jessica L. Timmington Lindstrom

Trusts, probate, guardianship, consevatorship, medicaid planning, wills and estates.
FIND AN ATTORNEY