Find WAELA Members



Directory Terms Of Use

This Directory is the property of NAELA and its Washington chapter. Any person accessing this Directory thereby consents to the following terms of use: (1) this Directory may be utilized solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating elder and special needs law attorneys to provide legal services; (2) without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by any person listed in the Directory;  and (3) this Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction. 

Search tips for finding a NAELA Member Attorney 

Use the zip code or type the name of the city, and include the two letter state abbreviation.  The default searches within a 25 mile radius, you can expand for greater results.

Search by
 
Firm Name
Showing 1 - 36 of 129 results
<-- Previous 1 2 3 4 --> 

Jessica C. Allen
Spokane(99201)
PHONE
(509) 455-9077
EMAIL
jallen@workwith.com
WEBSITE
www.workwith.com
Jennifer H. Ballantyne
Jennifer H. Ballantyne
Liberty Lake(99019-7624)
PHONE
(509) 252-5003
EMAIL
jen@estatesandelders.com
WEBSITE
www.estatesandelders.com

Robin H. Balsam
Tacoma(98405-4517)
PHONE
(253) 627-7605
EMAIL
rob@balsamlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.balsamlaw.com

Michael J. Bayley
Spokane(99201)
PHONE
(509) 747-2052
EMAIL
mjb@randalldanskin.com
WEBSITE
www.randalldanskin.com

Leigh Bennett
Edmonds(98020)
PHONE
(425) 776-0139
EMAIL
leigh@bennett-bennett.com
WEBSITE


David J. Bentsen
Wenatchee(98801-7201)
PHONE
(509) 662-1211
EMAIL
david@speidelbentsen.com
WEBSITE
www.speidelbentsen.com

Jane G. Bitz
Spokane Valley(99206)
PHONE
(509) 927-9700
EMAIL
jbitz@whc-attorneys.com
WEBSITE
www.whc-attorneys.com
Sean Bleck
Sean Bleck
Seattle(98101)
PHONE
(206) 340-2200
EMAIL
sean@stiblaw.com
WEBSITE
www.stiblaw.com

Scott E. Blinks
Chehalis(98532-0867)
PHONE
(360) 748-9281
EMAIL
scottblinks@vanderstoep.com
WEBSITE
www.vanderstoep.com

Michael Bresson
Spokane(99216-0927)
PHONE
509-928-8310
EMAIL
michaelb@hermanjolley.lawyer
WEBSITE
www.hermanjolley.lawyer
Joshua L. Brothers
Joshua L. Brothers
Seattle(98102)
PHONE
(206) 324-4300
EMAIL
joshb@brothershenderson.com
WEBSITE
www.brothershenderson.com
James M. Brown
James M. Brown
Aberdeen(98520-0346)
PHONE
(360) 532-8380
EMAIL
jbrown@pkblaw.com
WEBSITE
www.pkblaw.com/index.html

Laurel A. Brown
Seattle(98116)
PHONE
(425) 361-6286
EMAIL
laurel.brown8385@gmail.com
WEBSITE

Marty Burbank
Marty Burbank
Fullerton(92832-1517)
PHONE
(800) 220-4205
EMAIL
marty@OCElderLaw.com
WEBSITE
www.ocElderLaw.com
Barbara J. Byram
Barbara J. Byram
Seattle(98104-1571)
PHONE
(206) 624-2650
EMAIL
barbarab@aiken.com
WEBSITE
www.aiken.com

Donna Calf Robe
Seattle(98102)
PHONE
(206) 324-4300
EMAIL
donnac@brothershenderson.com
WEBSITE
www.brothershenderson.com

Carla Calogero
Seattle(98104)
PHONE
(206) 624-6271
EMAIL
ccalogero@reedlongyearlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.reedlongyearlaw.com
Virginia A. Clifford
Virginia A. Clifford
Olympia(98502-4546)
PHONE
(360) 357-3007
EMAIL
VIRGINIA@VCLIFFORDLAW.NET
WEBSITE
www.virginiaclifford.com
Bryana Cross Bean
Bryana Cross Bean
Puyallup(98373)
PHONE
(253) 327-3387
EMAIL
attorneybean@outlook.com
WEBSITE
www.crossbeanlegal.com
Jeanne Dawes
Jeanne Dawes
Spokane(99207)
PHONE
(509) 326-7500
EMAIL
jjdawes@goregrewe.com
WEBSITE
www.goregrewe.com/
Josh Dickinson
Josh Dickinson
Spokane(99205)
PHONE
(509) 468-0551
EMAIL
jdickinson@elgwa.com
WEBSITE
www.elgwa.com
Sarah J. Dion
Sarah J. Dion
Seattle(98101)
PHONE
(206) 623-6501
EMAIL
sdion@skellengerbender.com
WEBSITE
www.skellengerbender.com
Eleanor H. Doermann
Eleanor H. Doermann
Tukwila(98168-4654)
PHONE
(206) 499-3289
EMAIL
eleanor@pathwaylaw.net
WEBSITE
www.pathwaylaw.net

Lawrence P. Dolan
Edmonds(98026)
PHONE
(425) 775-5423
EMAIL
larry@lawrencedolanlaw.com
WEBSITE


Sarah E. Duncan
Everett(98201)
PHONE
(425) 339-8556
EMAIL
sdunc@adamslawyers.com
WEBSITE
www.adamslawyers.com

Katrina B. Durkin
Seattle(98102)
PHONE
(206) 324-4300
EMAIL
katrinad@brothershenderson.com
WEBSITE
www.brothershenderson.com

Carrie E. Eastman
Bremerton(98312)
PHONE
(360) 479-3000
EMAIL
cee@spinnakerbldg.com
WEBSITE
www.sanchezmitchelleastman.com
Lisa N. Ellis
Lisa N. Ellis
Bellevue(98005-2480)
PHONE
(425) 296-6271
EMAIL
info@lisaellislaw.com
WEBSITE
www.lisaellislaw.com

Dianna J. Evans
Spokane(99205)
PHONE
(509) 624-1369
EMAIL
dianna@legalrwp.com
WEBSITE

Tyler S. Farmer
Tyler S. Farmer
Yakima(98902)
PHONE
(509) 453-9135
EMAIL
tyler@pbkflaw.com
WEBSITE
www.pbkflaw.com

Michelle K. Fossum
Spokane(99201)
PHONE
(509) 325-7330
EMAIL
michelle@sayrelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.sayrelaw.com/

Phillip George
Bellingham(98226)
PHONE
(253) 838-3454
EMAIL
pgeorge@eldercounselor.com
WEBSITE
www.lifepointlaw.com

Richard E. Gilleran
Spokane(99205)
PHONE
(509) 484-5900
EMAIL
andren@richgilleran.com
WEBSITE


Amy J. Goertz
Spokane(99203)
PHONE
(888) 926-2607
EMAIL
amyjgoertz@icloud.com
WEBSITE
www.goertzlambrecht.com

Joshua F. Grant
Wilbur(99185)
PHONE
(509) 647-5578
EMAIL
jgrant@accima.com
WEBSITE
www.advocateslg.com
Richard J. Gregorek
Richard J. Gregorek
Kirkland(98033)
PHONE
(425) 284-3450
EMAIL
rickg@RJGLegal.com
WEBSITE
www.RJGLegal.com

Special Search Features

You may search for attorneys that specialize in particular services by clicking on the blue down arrow to the far right of "Practice Area" or "Languages Spoken" to see attorneys who have chosen to list that they specialize in particular services.

History and Standards

The Academy and its members have a long history of high standards. To read more please visit About Us.