Find PAELA Members



Directory Terms Of Use

This Directory is the property of NAELA and its Pennsylvania chapter. Any person accessing this Directory thereby consents to the following terms of use: (1) this Directory may be utilized solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating elder and special needs law attorneys to provide legal services; (2) without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by any person listed in the Directory;  and (3) this Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction. 

Search tips for finding a NAELA Member Attorney 

Use the zip code or type the name of the city, and include the two letter state abbreviation.  The default searches within a 25 mile radius, you can expand for greater results.

Special Search Features

You may search for attorneys that specialize in particular services by clicking on the blue down arrow to the far right of "Practice Area" or "Languages Spoken" to see attorneys who have chosen to list that they specialize in particular services.

History and Standards

The Academy and its members have a long history of high standards. To read more please visit About Us.

 
Search by
 
Firm Name
Showing 1 - 36 of 178 results
<-- Previous 1 2 3 4 5 --> 

Harvey P. Abramson
Holland(18966)
PHONE
(215) 355-7253
EMAIL
hpalaw@msn.com
WEBSITE

Bryan Adler, CELA
Bryan Adler, CELA
Trevose(19053)
PHONE
(215) 546-5800
EMAIL
bryan@rothkofflaw.com
WEBSITE
www.rothkofflaw.com
Mark P. Albright
Mark P. Albright
Hellertown(18055-1721)
PHONE
(610) 597-2160
EMAIL
mpalaw@rcn.com
WEBSITE
www.mpalbrightlaw.com/
Chari M. Alson, CELA
Chari M. Alson, CELA
Media(19063)
PHONE
(610) 566-4700
EMAIL
calson@andersonelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.andersonelderlaw.com
Julie C. Anderson, CELA
Julie C. Anderson, CELA
Butler(16001)
PHONE
(724) 256-8850
EMAIL
julie@trinityelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.trinityelderlaw.com
Linda M. Anderson, CELA
Linda M. Anderson, CELA
Media(19063)
PHONE
(610) 566-4700
EMAIL
landerson@andersonelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.andersonelderlaw.com
Maureen L. Anderson, CELA
Maureen L. Anderson, CELA
Doylestown(18901)
PHONE
(215) 595-2600
EMAIL
manderson@mlaelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.mlaelderlaw.com
Larry Scott Auerbach, CELA
Larry Scott Auerbach, CELA
Abington(19001)
PHONE
(215) 517-5566
EMAIL
myestateplanner@elderlawpa.net
WEBSITE
www.lsauerbach.com

Rebecca Alyce Auld
Gibsonia(15044)
PHONE
(412) 487-8668
EMAIL
rauld@auldbrotherslaw.com
WEBSITE
www.AuldBrothersLaw.com
Daniel Baltuch
Daniel Baltuch
Narberth(19072)
PHONE
(267) 719-5599
EMAIL
daniel@baltuchelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.BaltuchElderLaw.com

Jeffrey D. Banner
Butler(16001-5931)
PHONE
(724) 841-0004
EMAIL
banner@heritageelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.heritageelderlaw.com

Timothy Barna, CELA
Honesdale(18431-1917)
PHONE
(570) 253-4921
EMAIL
tbarna@barnalaw.com
WEBSITE

Gregory A. Baroni
Gregory A. Baroni
Paoli(19301)
PHONE
(866) 227-3994
EMAIL
greg@baronilaw.com
WEBSITE
www.baronilaw.com

John M. Bartlett
Erie(16501)
PHONE
(814) 459-2800
EMAIL
JBartlett@kmgslaw.com
WEBSITE
www.kmgslaw.com

Jeffrey R. Bellomo, CELA
York(17402-2504)
PHONE
(717) 845-5390
EMAIL
jbellomo@bellomoassociates.com
WEBSITE
www.bellomoassociates.com
Michelle C. Berk
Michelle C. Berk
Fort Washington(19034)
PHONE
(215) 793-4800
EMAIL
mberk@berkelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.berkelderlaw.com

Latisha Bernard Schuenemann
Wyomissing(19610)
PHONE
(610) 372-3500
EMAIL
lbernard@leisawitzheller.com
WEBSITE
www.leisawitzheller.com

Jennifer C. Bittel
McMurray(15317)
PHONE
(412) 751-5670
EMAIL
jennifer@pittsburghelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.pittsburghelderlaw.com
Aviv Bliwas
Aviv Bliwas
Camp Hill(17011)
PHONE
(717) 761-4864
EMAIL
aviv@bliwas.com
WEBSITE
www.familyfirstlawfirm.com

Scott Bloom
Feasterville Trevose(19053)
PHONE
855-992-6337
EMAIL
scott@scottbloomlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.scottbloomlaw.com
William R. Blumer, CELA
William R. Blumer, CELA
Wyomissing(19610)
PHONE
(610) 372-3500
EMAIL
wblumer@leisawitzheller.com
WEBSITE
www.leisawitzheller.com

Ashley Bozewski
New Brighton(15066-3106)
PHONE

EMAIL
bozewskia@gmail.com
WEBSITE


Colleen D. Bratkovich
McKeesport(15132)
PHONE
(412) 751-5670
EMAIL
cbratkovich@pittsburghelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.pittsburghelderlaw.com
Liz Brendze
Liz Brendze
Narberth(19072)
PHONE
(215) 370-8927
EMAIL
lizb@lizblaw.com
WEBSITE
www.lizblaw.com

Dana McBride Breslin, CELA
Brookhaven(19015)
PHONE
(610) 876-2529
EMAIL
danabres@aol.com
WEBSITE
www.pappanoandbreslin.com

Linda Broker
Greensburg(15601-5635)
PHONE
(724) 838-8895
EMAIL
hbattyslinda@aol.com
WEBSITE


Robert C. Brown, Jr.
Easton(18042-1412)
PHONE
(610) 258-6111
EMAIL
rcbjr2001@cs.com
WEBSITE
www.eastonelderlaw.com
Timothy J. Bupp, CELA
Timothy J. Bupp, CELA
York(17401)
PHONE
(717) 848-4900
EMAIL
tbupp@cgalaw.com
WEBSITE
www.cgalaw.com

Edward H. Butz
Allentown(18104-2255)
PHONE
(610) 530-2700
EMAIL
ebutz@lesavoybutz.com
WEBSITE
www.lesavoybutz.com
Henry A. Carpenter, II, CELA
Henry A. Carpenter, II, CELA
Yardley(19067)
PHONE
(215) 493-0727
EMAIL
henryc@haciilaw.com
WEBSITE
www.buckscountyelderlaw.com

Laura W. Cassavell
Lawrenceville(08648)
PHONE
(609) 737-9300
EMAIL
lwcassavell@butrym.com
WEBSITE
www.butrym.com

Patrick S. Cawley
Mechanicsburg(17055)
PHONE
(717) 697-3223
EMAIL
patrick@keystoneelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.keystoneelderlaw.com

Nora Gieg Chatha, CELA
Pittsburgh(15222)
PHONE
(412) 594-3940
EMAIL
nchatha@tuckerlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.tuckerlaw.com

Jared Childers, CELA
Chambersburg(17201)
PHONE
(717) 762-1032
EMAIL
jaredc@rthomasmurphy.com
WEBSITE
www.rthomasmurphy.com
Robert Clofine, CELA
Robert Clofine, CELA
York(17403-5193)
PHONE
(717) 747-5995
EMAIL
clofine@estateattorney.com
WEBSITE
www.estateattorney.com

Brenda D. Colbert, CELA
Moosic(18507)
PHONE
(570) 299-7909
EMAIL
bcolbert@elderlawnepa.com
WEBSITE
www.ElderLawNEPA.com