Find AFELA Members

Directory Terms Of Use

This Directory is the property of NAELA and its Florida chapter. Any person accessing this Directory thereby consents to the following terms of use: (1) this Directory may be utilized solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating elder and special needs law attorneys to provide legal services; (2) without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by any person listed in the Directory;  and (3) this Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction. 

Search tips for finding a NAELA Member Attorney 

For best results – type the name of the city and include the two letter state abbreviation or the zip code. The default searches within a 25 mile radius, you can expand for greater results. For cities with abbreviations like St. Louis or Ft. Lauderdale, we suggest you spell out the city name (i.e., Fort Lauderdale, Saint Louis etc.)

Special Search Features

You may search for attorneys that specialize in particular services by clicking on the blue down arrow to the far right of "Practice Area" or "Languages Spoken" to see attorneys who have chosen to list that they specialize in particular services.

History and Standards

The Academy and its members have a long history of high standards. To read more please visit About Us.

Search by
 
Firm Name
Showing 1 - 36 of 381 results
<-- Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... --> 

Mark Adams
Fernandina Beach(32034)
PHONE
(904) 572-0088
EMAIL
mark@carveradams.com
WEBSITE
www.carveradams.com

Jennifer Akin
Saint Augustine(32080)
PHONE
(904) 320-0011
EMAIL
jennifersingh6@gmail.com
WEBSITE
www.jakinlaw.com
Kevin R. Albaum
Kevin R. Albaum
Lakeland(33801)
PHONE
(863) 647-5337
EMAIL
kalbaum@cclmlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.cclmlaw.com/
Elizabeth P. Allen
Elizabeth P. Allen
Tampa(33609-2921)
PHONE
(813) 877-9222
EMAIL
eallen@gibblaw.com
WEBSITE
www.gibblaw.com

Steven C. Allender
Titusville(32796)
PHONE
(321) 269-1511 x104
EMAIL
sallender@allenderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.allenderlaw.com

Roy A. Alterman
Palm Bay(32905)
PHONE
(321) 727-0222
EMAIL
raasu4u@aol.com
WEBSITE
www.royalterman.com

Laura L. Anderson
Melbourne(32901)
PHONE
(321) 984-3300
EMAIL
landerson@fresewhitehead.com
WEBSITE
www.fresewhitehead.com

Brandon Arkin
Delray Beach(33445)
PHONE
(561) 733-4242
EMAIL
barkin@solkoff.com
WEBSITE
www.solkoff.com
Dan W. Armstrong
Dan W. Armstrong
Ponte Vedra Beach(32082)
PHONE
(904) 280-0058
EMAIL
dwarmstrong@msn.com
WEBSITE
www.danarmstrong.com
George H. Aslanian
George H. Aslanian
Fort Lauderdale(33308)
PHONE
(954) 779-3611
EMAIL
george@aslanianlaw.com
WEBSITE

Jeffrey A. Attia
Jeffrey A. Attia
Fort Myers(33919)
PHONE
(239) 919-2318
EMAIL
jeff@jeffreyattialaw.com
WEBSITE
www.jeffreyattialaw.com

Christine Barned
Jacksonville(32216)
PHONE
(904) 398-6100
EMAIL
cbarned@bbelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.bbelderlaw.com
Rebecca Coulter Bell
Rebecca Coulter Bell
Port Richey(34668)
PHONE
(727) 848-3404
EMAIL
rebecca@delzercoulter.com
WEBSITE
www.delzercoulter.com
Andrew M. Bellinson
Andrew M. Bellinson
Miami(33181-2252)
PHONE
(305) 898-0909
EMAIL
andybellinson@icloud.com
WEBSITE
www.thebellinsonlawfirm.com
Marilyn A. Cangro Belo
Marilyn A. Cangro Belo
Gainesville(32608)
PHONE
(352) 448-4500
EMAIL
lynn@mcbelolaw.com
WEBSITE
www.mcbelolaw.com
Kyle Belz
Kyle Belz
Sun City Center(33573)
PHONE
(813) 296-1296
EMAIL
kylebelz@belzlegal.com
WEBSITE
www.belzlegal.com
Genny Bernstein
Genny Bernstein
West Palm Beach(33401)
PHONE
(561) 650-0469
EMAIL
gbernstein@jonesfoster.com
WEBSITE
www.jonesfoster.com

Jeffrey Blackman
Sanibel(33957)
PHONE
(239) 395-0395
EMAIL
jlblackman@icloud.com
WEBSITE


Sam W. Boone, Jr.
Gainesville(32605)
PHONE
(352) 374-8308
EMAIL
sboone@boonelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.boonelaw.com
Vicki J. Bowers, CELA
Vicki J. Bowers, CELA
Jacksonville(32216)
PHONE
(904) 998-0724
EMAIL
vbowers@bowerselderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.bowerselderlaw.com

Dana Bowie
Longwood(32750)
PHONE
(407) 834-1121
EMAIL
danabowie@dbowielaw.com
WEBSITE
www.dbowielaw.com
Teresa K. Bowman
Teresa K. Bowman
Sarasota(34236)
PHONE
(941) 735-5200
EMAIL
tkbowman@tkbowmanpa.com
WEBSITE
www.tkbowmanpa.com
Andrew R. Boyer
Andrew R. Boyer
Sarasota(34236-5967)
PHONE
(941) 365-2304
EMAIL
aboyer@boyerboyer.com
WEBSITE
www.boyerboyer.com
Edwin M. Boyer, CAP, Fellow
Edwin M. Boyer, CAP, Fellow
Sarasota(34236)
PHONE
(941) 365-2304
EMAIL
emboyer@boyerboyer.com
WEBSITE
www.boyerboyer.com
Imani A. Boykin
Imani A. Boykin
Jacksonville(32211)
PHONE
(904) 632-4836
EMAIL
Imani@BoykinElderLaw.com
WEBSITE
www.BoykinElderLaw.com

Norma Hand Brill, CELA
North Fort Myers(33918)
PHONE
(239) 997-6464
EMAIL
nhbrill@swflaelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.swflaelderlaw.com
Brian Bronsther
Brian Bronsther
Ft. Myers(33966)
PHONE
(239) 418-0169
EMAIL
brian@dorceylaw.com
WEBSITE
brian@dorceylaw.com
Heidi M. Brown
Heidi M. Brown
Fort Myers(33901)
PHONE
(239) 939-4888
EMAIL
HeidiB@omplaw.com
WEBSITE
www.omplaw.com

Randy C. Bryan
Oviedo(32765)
PHONE
(407) 977-8080
EMAIL
randy@hoytbryan.com
WEBSITE
www.hoytbryan.com

Kellen Bryant
Jacksonville(32216)
PHONE
(904) 398-6100
EMAIL
kbryant@bbelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.bbelderlaw.com
Jennifer J. Burton
Jennifer J. Burton
Mary Esther(32569)
PHONE
(850) 362-0278
EMAIL
jennifer@burtonlawandtitle.com
WEBSITE


Daniel A. Burzynski
Naples(34102)
PHONE
(239) 434-8557
EMAIL
dab@burzynskilaw.com
WEBSITE
www.burzynskilaw.com
Jill Burzynski
Jill Burzynski
Naples(34102)
PHONE
(239) 434-8557
EMAIL
jjb@burzynskilaw.com
WEBSITE
www.burzynskilaw.com
Sierra A. Butler
Sierra A. Butler
Bradenton(34202)
PHONE
(941) 254-6611
EMAIL
sierra@butlerelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.butlerelderlaw.com
Barbara Smilack Buxton
Barbara Smilack Buxton
Aventura(33180)
PHONE
(305) 932-2293
EMAIL
barbara@buxtonlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.buxtonlaw.com

Mary A. Byrski
Punta Gorda(33950)
PHONE
(941) 833-9262
EMAIL
mary@byrskilaw.com
WEBSITE
www.byrskilaw.com