Contact Information and Staff

NAELA staff are not attorneys and cannot answer your legal questions or give legal advice. To obtain legal services or advice, please use our "Find a Lawyer" directory.

FIND A LAWYER

Our offices are located at 1577 Spring Hill Road, Suite 310, Vienna, Virginia 22182 and are open from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST, Monday through Friday, except holidays. Our telephone number is (703) 942-5711, and our fax number is (703) 563-9504. You may leave a voicemail message 24 hours a day, seven days a week. You can also direct general questions to us via email at naela@naela.org (please do not include any personal information). Our general email inbox is monitored during business hours.

NAELA Staff Directory

ProfileFull NameTitleEmail
Kirsten Brown SimpsonKirsten Brown SimpsonSr. Director, Planning and Programskbrownsimpson@naela.org7727
Susan BuckshawSusan BuckshawOffice Administratorsbuckshaw@naela.org13425
David M. GoldfarbDavid M. GoldfarbSenior Public Policy Managerdgoldfarb@naela.org16793
Andrew KnollChapter Services and Support Manageraknoll@naela.org17171
Dannie LarkinMeetings and Education Coordinatordlarkin@naela.org11919
Abegail MatienzoAbegail MatienzoCommunications Associateamatienzo@naela.org11922
Veronica MillerMember Engagement Coordinatorvmiller@naela.org13447
Nancy SweenNancy SweenSr. Director, Communications and Publicationsnsween@naela.org7686
Miles TruaxProject Managermtruax@naela.org17059
Peter G. Wacht, CAEPeter G. Wacht, CAEExecutive Directorpwacht@naela.org7675
Ann WatkinsAnn WatkinsDirector of Operationsawatkins@naela.org7728
Pamela YanniPamela YanniSr. Manager, Educational Programspyanni@naela.org3262

Find A Lawyer

Find an experienced NAELA member attorney.

Join Now

Become a NAELA member: community, education, and advocacy.

NAELA Knowledge Base

Find the online content you're looking for: publications, past seminars and webinars, and more.