How to use the NAELA Member Directory

The default display is alphabetized, use the drop down search tool at the bottom of the page to search by name, city or zip code.  Some members choose to display multiple locations which will appear at the end of the alphabetized directory. TERMS OF USE
Search by
 
Firm Name
Showing 1 - 12 of 24 results
<-- Previous 1 2 --> 

Jay C. Abramson, CELA
Saint Johnsbury(05819)
PHONE
(802) 748-6200
EMAIL
jabramson@kingdomlawyers.com
WEBSITE
http://www.kingdomlawyers.com/

Betsy Wolf Blackshaw
Barre(05641)
PHONE
(802) 476-0800
EMAIL
betsy@blackshaw-estateplan.com
WEBSITE


Thomas Brock
Montpelier(05602)
PHONE
(802) 223-4971
EMAIL
thomas@brockandbrocklaw.com
WEBSITE
www.brockandbrocklaw.com

Michael D. Caccavo
Barre(05641)
PHONE
(802) 476-4856
EMAIL
michael@vtestatelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.vtestatelaw.com

James A. Caffry
Waterbury(05676)
PHONE
(802) 882-8163
EMAIL
jim@caffrylaw.com
WEBSITE
www.caffrylaw.com
Amelia W.L. Darrow
Amelia W.L. Darrow
Brattleboro(05301)
PHONE
(802) 257-5292
EMAIL
adarrow@brattleborolaw.com
WEBSITE
brattleborolaw.com
William Deveneau
William Deveneau
Bennington(05201)
PHONE
(802) 442-9800
EMAIL
william@wcdesq.com
WEBSITE
www.wcdesq.com

James M. Dingley
Manchester(05254)
PHONE
(802) 366-1010
EMAIL
dingleylaw@gmail.com
WEBSITE
www.dingleylaw.com

Anthony R. Duprey
Middlebury(05753)
PHONE
(802) 388-7966
EMAIL
anthony@ndp-law.com
WEBSITE
www.ndp-law.com

Danielle D. Fogarty
Bennington(05201)
PHONE
(802) 445-5776
EMAIL
dfogarty@ddfplc.com
WEBSITE
www.ddfplc.com
Jeffrey P. Guevin
Jeffrey P. Guevin
Rutland(05701)
PHONE
(802) 775-7141
EMAIL
jpg@vermontcounsel.com
WEBSITE
www.vermontcounsel.com
Glenn A. Jarrett, CELA
Glenn A. Jarrett, CELA
South Burlington(05403)
PHONE
(802) 864-5951 x1101
EMAIL
glenn@vtelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.vermontestateplanning.com
select
This is a tooltip for the edit command button
William Deveneau

Featured Member

William Deveneau

My practice is focused on tax, estate planning, special needs planning, and business law issues.
FIND AN ATTORNEY