How to use the NAELA Member Directory

The default display is alphabetized, use the drop down search tool at the bottom of the page to search by name, city or zip code.  Some members choose to display multiple locations which will appear at the end of the alphabetized directory. TERMS OF USE
Search by
 
Firm Name
Showing 1 - 36 of 65 results
<-- Previous 1 2 --> 
Susan Ricks Abert, CELA
Susan Ricks Abert, CELA
Keene(03431)
PHONE
(603) 355-8858
EMAIL
SRA@nortonabertlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.nortonabertlaw.com
Sarah S. Ambrogi
Sarah S. Ambrogi
Manchester(03104)
PHONE
603-782-3021
EMAIL
sarah@ambrogilawoffice.com
WEBSITE
www.ambrogilawoffice.com

Christine Anderson
Bedford(03110)
PHONE
(603) 644-8211
EMAIL
canderson@ansellpa.com
WEBSITE
www.ansellpa.com
Tina L. Annis
Tina L. Annis
Concord(03301)
PHONE
(603) 224-5800
EMAIL
tannis@anniszellers.com
WEBSITE
www.anniszellers.com
Deborah Bailin
Deborah Bailin
Manchester(03104)
PHONE
(603) 606-2112
EMAIL
dbailin@sklawyers.net
WEBSITE
www.sklawyers.net

Edward D. Beasley
Concord(03302)
PHONE
(603) 225-5010
EMAIL
info@beasleyferber.com
WEBSITE
www.beasleyferber.com

Judith L. Bomster
Manchester(03101)
PHONE
(603) 296-0428
EMAIL
judith@butenhofbomster.com
WEBSITE
www.butenhofbomster.com
John S. Brandte
John S. Brandte
Concord(03302-1165)
PHONE
(603) 856-0830
EMAIL
john@brandtelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.brandtelaw.com

Amy C. Breault
Hudson(03051)
PHONE
(603) 821-9052
EMAIL
amy@breaultlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.breaultlaw.com
Elizabeth A. Brown
Elizabeth A. Brown
Manchester(03105-3600)
PHONE
(603) 626-3338
EMAIL
ebrown@primmer.com
WEBSITE
www.primmer.com
Stephanie K. Burnham
Stephanie K. Burnham
Manchester(03104)
PHONE
(603) 668-2222
EMAIL
sburnham@hagehodes.com
WEBSITE
www.hagehodes.com

Ann N. Butenhof, CELA
Manchester(03101)
PHONE
(603) 296-0428
EMAIL
ann@butenhofbomster.com
WEBSITE
www.butenhofbomster.com

Sandra L. Cabrera
Colebrook(03576)
PHONE
(603) 237-8322
EMAIL
sandra@waystackfrizzell.com
WEBSITE
www.waystackfrizzell.com

Nathan G. Chaffee
Keene(03431)
PHONE
603-352-7310
EMAIL
nathan.chaffee@wardlegalgroup.com
WEBSITE
www.wardlegalgroup.com

David R. Craig, CELA
New Boston(03070)
PHONE
(603) 487-3915
EMAIL
drc@craiglawoffice.com
WEBSITE
www.craiglawoffice.com

Jeffrey R. Crocker
Peterborough(03458)
PHONE
(603) 924-3864
EMAIL
jcrocker@uptonhatfield.com
WEBSITE
www.uptonhatfield.com/

Tracy Culberson
Concord(03301)
PHONE
(603) 224-8041
EMAIL
tculberson@opgnh.org
WEBSITE
www.opgnh.org

Daniel A. DeBruyckere
Londonderry(03053)
PHONE
(603) 894-4141
EMAIL
daniel@dadlawoffices.com
WEBSITE


Denis P. Dillon
Portsmouth(03801)
PHONE
(603) 334-6921
EMAIL
denis.dillon@mclane.com
WEBSITE
www.mclane.com

Deborah Fauver
North Conway(03860)
PHONE
(603) 356-5439
EMAIL
dfauver@coopercargillchant.com
WEBSITE


David H. Ferber
Concord(03302)
PHONE
(603) 225-5010
EMAIL
david@beasleyferber.com
WEBSITE
www.beasleyferber.com

Ann Meissner Flood
Concord(03301)
PHONE
(603) 415-4200
EMAIL
amf@fstlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.fstlaw.com

Hope M. Flynn
Newington(03801)
PHONE
(603) 766-4970
EMAIL
hope@hoover-flynn.com
WEBSITE

Sarah C. Frankel
Sarah C. Frankel
Keene(03431)
PHONE
(603) 352-7310
EMAIL
sarah.frankel@wardlegalgroup.com
WEBSITE
www.wardlegalgroup.com

Whitney Anne Gagnon
Newington(03801)
PHONE
(603) 334-6927
EMAIL
Whitney.Gagnon@MCLANE.com
WEBSITE
www.mclane.com/

J Kristen Gardiner
Gilford(03249)
PHONE
(603) 524-4131
EMAIL
kristen@gardinerlawpllc.com
WEBSITE
www.gardinerlawpllc.com

Michael Harrington
Pelham(03076)
PHONE
(617) 504-9655
EMAIL
mikematt04@gmail.com
WEBSITE
www.mmhlegal.com
Renee A. Harvey
Renee A. Harvey
Lebanon(03766)
PHONE
(603) 643-7577
EMAIL
renee@estateandelderlawgroup.com
WEBSITE
www.estateandelderlawgroup.com

Maureen Higham
Manchester(03101)
PHONE
(603) 624-6655
EMAIL
MHigham@nhattorney.com
WEBSITE
www.nhattorney.com

Elaina L. Hoeppner
Exeter(03833-0630)
PHONE
(603) 778-0686
EMAIL
ehoeppner@dtclawyers.com
WEBSITE
www.dtclawyers.com

Jennifer Holmes-Griffin
Manchester(03104)
PHONE
(603) 669-7700
EMAIL
jholmes@curtinlawoffice.com
WEBSITE
www.curtinlawoffice.com
Jennifer A. Hoover
Jennifer A. Hoover
Newington(03801)
PHONE
(603) 319-8012
EMAIL
jennifer@hoover-flynn.com
WEBSITE
www.hoover-flynn.com

Mary M. Howie
Salem(03079)
PHONE
(603) 893-8008
EMAIL
mary@howielegal.com
WEBSITE


John R. Hughes, Jr.
Lebanon(03766)
PHONE
(603) 448-3900
EMAIL
jrh@hsh-law.com
WEBSITE
www.hsh-law.com

Judith Kyle Jones
Manchester(03101)
PHONE
(603) 296-0428
EMAIL
jjones@butenhofbomster.com
WEBSITE
www.butenhofbomster.com

Mike Jordan
Keene(03431)
PHONE
(603) 355-8858
EMAIL
mtj@nortonabertlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.nortonabertlaw.com