How to use the NAELA Member Directory

The default display is alphabetized, use the drop down search tool at the bottom of the page to search by name, city or zip code.  Some members choose to display multiple locations which will appear at the end of the alphabetized directory. TERMS OF USE
Search by
 
Firm Name
Showing 1 - 36 of 182 results
<-- Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... --> 

Hyunsoo K. Ahn
San Francisco(94115)
PHONE
(415) 474-8160
EMAIL
ahnlawfirm@yahoo.com
WEBSITE


Lisa C. Alexander
Santa Monica(90401)
PHONE
(310) 656-4310
EMAIL
alexander@jaklelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.jaklelaw.com

Monica E. Amboss
Palm Desert(92211)
PHONE
(760) 345-1494
EMAIL
monicaamboss@gmail.com
WEBSITE

Yvonne Amrine
Yvonne Amrine
San Diego(92101)
PHONE
(760) 642-7072
EMAIL
yvonne@amrinelaw.com
WEBSITE
www.amrinelaw.com

Elizabethanne Miller Angevine
Whittier(90602-1722)
PHONE
(562) 464-1150
EMAIL
angevine@earthlink.net
WEBSITE

Ronald W. Ask
Ronald W. Ask
Riverside(92501-2971)
PHONE
(951) 684-5608
EMAIL
elc@elderlawcenter.net
WEBSITE
www.elderlawcenter.net

Christian A. Atherton
Oroville(95965-5862)
PHONE
(530) 877-6332
EMAIL
paradiselawyer@sbcglobal.net
WEBSITE

Jean Galloway Ball, CELA, Fellow, CAP
Jean Galloway Ball, CELA, Fellow, CAP
Fairfax(22030)
PHONE
(703) 591-4900
EMAIL
jgball@haleball.com
WEBSITE
www.haleball.com

Leslie Ann Barnett, CELA
Los Angeles(90026)
PHONE
(213) 250-7800
EMAIL
leslie@lesliebarnett.com
WEBSITE
www.lesliebarnett.com

Zoran K. Basich
Glendale(91201-1546)
PHONE
(818) 558-6755
EMAIL
miscltd@gmail.com
WEBSITE


A J Battaglia
San Diego(92131)
PHONE
(858) 689-0613
EMAIL
aj@battagliawaltari.com
WEBSITE
www.battagliawaltari.com/index.shtml

Carol S. Battaglia
San Diego(92131-1120)
PHONE
(858) 689-0613
EMAIL
carol@battagliawaltari.com
WEBSITE
www.carolbattaglialaw.com
Sally Bergman
Sally Bergman
San Mateo(94403-1171)
PHONE
(650) 242-9800
EMAIL
Sally@SallyBergmanLaw.com
WEBSITE
www.SallyBergmanLaw.com

Fay Blix, CELA, Fellow, CAP
Laguna Hills(92653)
PHONE
(949) 544-7211
EMAIL
fblix@blixlaw.com
WEBSITE

Alyssa Bolan
Alyssa Bolan
Roseville(95661)
PHONE
(916) 786-7515
EMAIL
alyssa@seasonslaw.com
WEBSITE
www.seasonslaw.com
William S. Brodak
William S. Brodak
Irvine(92612-7132)
PHONE
(949) 476-0400
EMAIL
wbrodak@brodaklaw.com
WEBSITE
www.brodaklaw.com

Yasha Bronshteyn
San Rafel(94901)
PHONE
(310) 914-3222
EMAIL
yasha@gbllp-law.com
WEBSITE
WWW.gbllp-law.com

Arthur S. Brown
Carlsbad(92010)
PHONE
(760) 438-5599
EMAIL
abtrust@sbcglobal.net
WEBSITE
www.whyprobate.com
Marty Burbank
Marty Burbank
Fullerton(92832-1517)
PHONE
(800) 220-4205
EMAIL
marty@OCElderLaw.com
WEBSITE
www.ocElderLaw.com

Dana Campbell
Chico(95928-8100)
PHONE
(530) 894-2100
EMAIL
dana@danacampbelllaw.com
WEBSITE
www.danacampbelllaw.com

Heather L. Campopiano
Santa Rosa(95404)
PHONE
(707) 544-8900
EMAIL
hcampo@elderplanners.com
WEBSITE

Janis A. Carney, CELA
Janis A. Carney, CELA
Saratoga(95070)
PHONE
(408) 402-6440
EMAIL
janisc@carneyelderlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.jaclawoffices.com
Vincent M. Casiano
Vincent M. Casiano
San Diego(92108)
PHONE
(619) 800-6820
EMAIL
casianolawfirm1@gmail.com
WEBSITE
www.CasianoLaw.com
Clyde H. Charlton
Clyde H. Charlton
San Rafael(94901)
PHONE
(415) 485-2200
EMAIL
clyde@charlton-law.com
WEBSITE
www.charlton-law.com

Rosanna Chenette
Novato(94945)
PHONE
(877) 657-8639
EMAIL
rosanna@chenettelegal.com
WEBSITE
www.chenettelegal.com
Heather R. Chubb
Heather R. Chubb
Folsom(95630)
PHONE
(916) 241-9661
EMAIL
info@chubblawfirm.com
WEBSITE
www.chubblawfirm.com

Raymond F. Churchill
Fremont(94539)
PHONE
(510) 490-3810
EMAIL
ray@raychurchill.com
WEBSITE
www.raychurchill.com

Laura E. Claveran
Long Beach(90804-3399)
PHONE
(562) 494-2828
EMAIL
laura@ClaveranLaw.com
WEBSITE

Susanne B. Cohen
Susanne B. Cohen
Pasadena(91101-1977)
PHONE
(626) 796-9123
EMAIL
scohen@hahnlawyers.com
WEBSITE
www.hahnlawyers.com
Cynthia R. Cox, CELA, CAP
Cynthia R. Cox, CELA, CAP
Torrance(90505-3771)
PHONE
(310) 798-6150
EMAIL
cynthia@coxlawgroupinc.com
WEBSITE
www.coxlawgroupinc.com

Jan F. Cummins
Los Altos(94022)
PHONE
(650) 935-2201
EMAIL
jan@jancummins.com
WEBSITE
www.jancummins.com
Stephen W. Dale
Stephen W. Dale
Pacheco(94553)
PHONE
(925) 826-5585
EMAIL
steve@dalelawfirm.com
WEBSITE
www.achievingindependence.com
Kathleen A. Day-Seiter
Kathleen A. Day-Seiter
Alameda(94501-4416)
PHONE
(510) 629-4404
EMAIL
kday@dayseiterlaw.com
WEBSITE
dayseiterlaw.com

Richard C. Dayton
San Jose(95110)
PHONE
(408) 437-7570
EMAIL
rich@thedaytonlawfirm.com
WEBSITE
www.TaxAndEstatePlanners.com

Mary DeLeo
Sacramento(95814)
PHONE
(916) 558-6049
EMAIL
mdeleo@weintraub.com
WEBSITE
www.weintraub.com

Sandra Diaz
Lakewood(90712-2640)
PHONE
(562) 210-5790
EMAIL
sdiaz@sandradiazlaw.com
WEBSITE
www.sandradiazlaw.com